Day One: Happy Bornday, Daily Cher!

I am beyond excited about starting this new project. I’ve always wanted to have a place where I can talk about all sorts of things that I love about life from my all time favorite passion; Fitness, to Beauty, Fashion, Traveling, Cooking and so much more and now I’ve finally decided to create a place for that!

I’m sure a lot of you that are reading this now have come from one of my many Fitness related accounts and I want to say THANK YOU & hope you stay along for this new ride.

I hope Daily Cher becomes a place where I can always come and look back on my life and I hope you also can come and share in a little piece of my world everyday. If there is something you want me to talk about on my blog please comment below or send me an email to  askcherylfit@gmail.com I’d love to hear from you!

I’m beyond excited to see what comes next for…Daily Cher!  🙂

dailycherlogo1

2 thoughts on “Day One: Happy Bornday, Daily Cher!

Leave a comment